Looking for design inspiration?   Browse our curated collections!

Framing Art Centre Reviews

Framing Art Centre sells thousands of print-on-demand products each week.   Yes - really!   Our buyers often write reviews about their purchases.   Listed below are some randomly selected orders which have been reviewed in the past few days.   All products come with a 30-day money-back guarantee.

Calm And Placid On The Surface by George Booth

"Arrived broken. No protective packaging for product. No response to prior efforts to either replace or reimburse. Easier to just burn your money."

John Moeling

Norwalk, CT

1 Hour Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Pink Floyd Collection by Marvin Blaine

"Although I can see the artistic beauty in this work of art it came damaged and I’m still waiting for pixel to respond"

Hope Burns

San Francisco, CA

6 Hours Ago

How Much For The Couch Without The Potato? by George Booth

"Print is good. Bought a smaller size pillow and the pillow insert was too large for the cover. It’s putting pressure on the seam and the zipper so I’ll probably have to switch it out"

Kathy A Collishaw

Springdale, AR

8 Hours Ago

backstreet boys by Lily Quevo

"Love it!!!"

Samantha Fleharty

Sallisaw, OK

8 Hours Ago

New Yorker May 21st, 1966 by Robert Kraus

"Still have not received this. Missed birthday celebration. Disappointed"

Bridget Corbett

Mahwah, NJ

10 Hours Ago

In The Spotlight by Debra and Dave Vanderlaan

"I haven’t received this as of yet!"

Sarah Burdette

Dutton, AL

11 Hours Ago

In The Spotlight by Debra and Dave Vanderlaan

"I haven’t received the photo yet. The post card has arrived."

Sarah Burdette

Dutton, AL

11 Hours Ago

Ashes to Ashes by Robert Longley

"I appreciate your poem very much, I read your poem at my husbands burial service on Nov. 23rd. It gave comfort in the scripture regarding ashes to ashes. It is beautiful and it is framed, I am so glad I found it available to purchase. Thank you, Joann"

Joann Hammerquist

Vancouver, WA

11 Hours Ago

The Kiss by Mike Gifford

"I love the puzzles from Mike Gifford! And ordering them from Pixels worked very well."

Leslie Wieman

Oakland, CA

13 Hours Ago

5 Marxists by Solveig Inga

"Love her work and love the shirt!"

Jonathan Horne

Smyrna, GA

14 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

The Heavenly Biscuit by Joni Hermansen

"Ok it will look good framed"

Susan Hahesy

West Brookfield, MA

14 Hours Ago

The View from Sky Bridge by Joni Hermansen

"It very happy as this item did not come with the order. I ordered it again for a friend it the original one I ordered never came"

Susan Hahesy

West Brookfield, MA

14 Hours Ago

Ruby-Throated Hummingbird by Dreyer Wildlife Print Collections

"The Dreyer Wildlife print was just as ordered. However, the Vermeer Milkmaid print never arrived. Customer service was pathetic. Ultimately, we sought reimbursement."

William Seney

Holyoke, MA

14 Hours Ago

Message of the Ammonoosuc  by Nancy Griswold

"We love the print, and the message on it! The frame is very nice, and the matte is very well done, it looks great in our living room! Our guests at Thanksgiving yesterday all commented on how nice it looks. Thanks, Ron & Jan"

Ronald Bartos

Foxboro, MA

14 Hours Ago

Snowman and  Cabin by Debbi Wetzel

"My husband and I love our metal Snowman and Cabin by Debbi Wetzel. The colors are so vivid on the metal and the size is perfect for above our mantel. It is perfect for Christmas and for the winter months with many snowmen standing on the mantel below the artwork."

Carol Rioux

Kingwood, TX

15 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Christmas Tree on the Square by Steven Livingston

"I ordered these for my Christmas cards, was very happy with the delivery time and love the cards. When I showed them to my husband he said "Very classy""

Gloria Greene

Thomasville, GA

15 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Layne Staley by Keagan Arcelina

"Love this and Layne thanks so much!"

Gabrielle Mims

Collinsville, IL

15 Hours Ago

Running Free by Shannon Hastings

"Excellent picture and frame. Absolutely happy with picture. Exceeded my expectations."

Margaret Rudolph

Surprise, AZ

16 Hours Ago

Xanadu - Olivia - Nine Sisters by Solid Gold

"Garbage... I'd return it if it was cost effective. Very grainy ..."

Douglas Tschopp

Coeur D Alene, ID

16 Hours Ago

Colorful Blue Crab by Melly Terpening

"The print is beautiful, just as pictured. However the craftsmanship of the first one I received was terrible. I sent photos of what I received to customer service and a week later I received a replacement that is exactly what expected. So all is well that ends well!"

Linda Graumann

Bradenton, FL

17 Hours Ago

ENLIGHTENED by Jeff Hughart

"Beautiful print! Delivery was quick and packaging was secure. Thank you."

Victoria Hughart

Ojai, CA

18 Hours Ago

The Pacifist by Richard Hescox

"Print was bent and severely creased in the middle and along the edge. Should never have been put in such flimsy packaging. Will never use your site again."

David Harris

Melbourne, FL

18 Hours Ago

Wooden bridge Coupeville Washington  by Tatiana Travelways

"I bought this as a housewarming gift for my sister and brother-in-law. They are moving to Coupeville in 2023. My sister was thrilled and knew right away that it was a picture of the wooden bridge. Great Work!"

Shari Candon

Chandler, AZ

18 Hours Ago

Live in the Light by Jacqui Hawk

"Love everything about this work. The vibrancy, the light. Draws you in and makes you want to explore."

Deb Busser

Groton, MA

18 Hours Ago

Sleepy Kitty Face Photograph by Stephen Geisel

"I love the card featuring the sleepy tortoiseshell kitten. Just perfect, it looks so much like my own little girl. Superb quality, price and delivery. 5*"

Lorraine Lowe

Lancashire, England (United Kingdom)

19 Hours Ago

Stevie Nicks with Fleetwood Mac Collage 1 by Doug Siegel

"Fantastic card great pictures of group members"

Gillian Best

Martock, (United Kingdom)

19 Hours Ago

Femdom BDSM Evolution Poster Copy by Tim Harvey

"Mistress likes how the card states Her dominance."

John Sickles

New Bern, NC

19 Hours Ago

Rapture of Love by Liana Shanti

"I love this painting! It brings me so much joy when I look at her. I also love how the rust colored frame makes the colors come alive. I hung her right next to my bed so it's the first thing I see in the morning and last thing at night. Love her!"

Mary Clark

Mendon, MA

20 Hours Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Maui Sunset by Jennifer Ancker

"Jennifer's photographs are amazing! I've purchased a number of products for myself and as gifts. Every one was well made and beautifully done. I will definitely continue buying products with Jennifer's photos!"

Patricia Krebs

Blackwood, NJ

21 Hours Ago

Wonderfully Beautiful Christmas Ornaments by Garry Gay

"nice"

Donald Fitzpatrick

Atlanta, GA

21 Hours Ago

KTM 1090 Adventure R 2017 sport bike new motorcycle KTM by Leonardo Lillian

"Very nice. Looks very good. Shipping went fast from US to NL."

Martijn Blower

Echteld, Gelderland ()

21 Hours Ago

HOOMALUHIA STATE PARK HAWAII by Leland Castro

"Beautiful, great job in recreating on metal, awesome!"

Leland Castro

Sun City, AZ

23 Hours Ago

Kualoa Chinamans Hat Hawaii  by Leland Castro

"Beautiful, great job in recreating on metal, awesome!"

Linda Castro

Sun City, AZ

23 Hours Ago

Zaiden by Leland Castro

"Beautiful, great job in recreating on metal, awesome!"

Leland Castro

Sun City, AZ

23 Hours Ago

Times Square Fort Myers Beach by Joni Hermansen

"Bought several of this ornament to give out at Christmas to our family as a reminder of our Time Square on FMB"

Nancy Herl

Port Clinton, OH

1 Day Ago

Times Square Fort Myers Beach by Joni Hermansen

"The shops around Time Square and our famous clock were destroyed after Ian. I always liked how Joni captured this scene and will add it to my collage of her pictures on my wall."

Nancy Herl

Port Clinton, OH

1 Day Ago

The Heavenly Biscuit by Joni Hermansen

"Heavenly Biscuit was a little piece of heaven mid island of FMB and love how Joni captured it. After Ian had to have it to remind me of it."

Nancy Herl

Port Clinton, OH

1 Day Ago

The Fish House by Joni Hermansen

"One of the original eating establishments on FMB which is now gone. I always liked Joni's artwork and when the storm took most of our landmarks I ordered several of her prints to hang in our house"

Nancy Herl

Port Clinton, OH

1 Day Ago

The Outrigger by Joni Hermansen

"I purchased this picture of the Outrigger after Hurricane Ian came through FMB and destroyed allot of our landmarks. I plan to make a grouping of the prints I purchased from her"

Nancy Herl

Port Clinton, OH

1 Day Ago

South of Pier Fort Myers Beach by Joni Hermansen

"I purchased this canvas print of our pier on FMB which is now gone after Hurricane Ian. I always loved Joni's artwork when she had her store on FMB and had met her early on when she mainly did her coasters"

Nancy Herl

Port Clinton, OH

1 Day Ago

The Straggler by Dianne  Ilka

"Gorgeous. I'm super excited to be giving this to my Dad for Christmas. He was a young Jackaroo in the early 60s in station country, Western Australia. This print made me think of some of the many stories he has shared with us over the years. Love this style art work too. Cheers."

Sarah-Jane Allsopp

Perth, WA (Australia)

1 Day Ago

Moon Travel by Eric Fan

"Love this style. Cool art work"

Barbara Smith

Farmersville, TX

1 Day Ago

CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS by Joe Hamilton

"Great card! Really well done. Sent it to a Pittsburgh Penguins fan.He loved it."

Mitchell Capalbo

Lothair, MT

1 Day Ago

Harry Potter Glasses Watercolor II by Ink Well

"Product was as described, great mounting, fast delivery! Perfect"

Kirsten Marshall

Columbia, MO

1 Day Ago

CHICAGO BLACKHAWKS by Joe Hamilton

"Excellent workmanship really love these cards."

Mitchell Capalbo

Lothair, MT

1 Day Ago

Tahoe Sunrise by Maria Coulson

"The photo looks beautiful on the site. I was excited to give as a Christmas gift, but the actual product is way darker. The darkness will make it not that interesting to work on or keep as a framed project as I had hoped to commemorate a special trip. I paid $15 for shipping. Disappointed."

Linda Baker

Allen, TX

1 Day Ago

Vertigo by Amy Elizabeth Quirk

"Vertigo is a condition of "unbalance" I would think... When I see the drawing I imagine that Amy feels emotionally thrown out of a place and a condition which makes her unhappy. I see that a representation of this "emotional upheaval" shows "thorns" at the end of the branches which are drawn in a state of disorder....It hurts to depart from what yo..."

Ivan Gargurevich

Wildomar, CA

1 Day Ago

Dachshund at the Beach by David Rogers

"Looks exactly like our dog and looks great!"

Tracy Correia

Flemington, NJ

1 Day Ago

Frasier - Frasier Logo by Brand A

"The product size fit is at least one size smaller. This was a birthday gift for my wife and everyone laughed when they say saw how small the shirt was. I said I ordered a Medium, but my wife said you have to check the reviews. I reviewed Pixel shirts online and there are a lot of people complaining about the product size. I guess this company doe..."

Dan Schutt

Fredericksburg, VA

1 Day Ago

Family Ties by Sue Long

"Awesome !!!"

Jody Dean

Huntington, WV

1 Day Ago

Yule Tide by Tom Wooldridge

"This is a fabulous photo. I ordered several for Yule cards, and got so many compliments on my choice."

Jan Terzian

Palm Springs, CA

1 Day Ago

Long Beach Christmas  by Marie  Cardona

"As a card this is unusable as the photographer's name, or most of it is across the bottom. I was going to order 50 but fortunately ordered just one to check. Her credit should have been put on the back. It is a perfect shot; I was so disappointed."

Janet Terzian

Oceanside, CA

1 Day Ago

Rainbow Schnauzer in South Carolina by Bellesouth Studio

"Love my art work. I have 2 mini schnauzers and used these in my dog mud room in my new home. Love them."

Travis Sheley

Destin, FL

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Lily And Koi by Robert Hooper

"Great"

Valerie Charles

Guildford, Surrey (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Riverwalk by Baron Dixon

"Great"

Valerie Charles

Guildford, Surrey (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Reindeer Santa Sleigh Christmas Stunt Show by Frank Ramspott

"Great"

Valerie Charles

Guildford, Surrey (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Winter Magic by Angie Livingstone

"Very nice"

Valerie Charles

Guildford, Surrey (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Winter Magic by Angie Livingstone

"Very nice"

Valerie Charles

Guildford, Surrey (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Enchanted Winter by Angela Livingstone

"Very nice"

Valerie Charles

Guildford, Surrey (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Hot Pink Summer by Angie Livingstone

"Very nice"

Valerie Charles

Guildford, Surrey (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Snowdrops in Snow by Angie Livingstone

"Very nice"

Valerie Charles

Guildford, Surrey (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Winter Magic by Angie Livingstone

"Great"

Valerie Charles

Guildford, Surrey (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

Pah-shee-nau-shaw  a Warrior by George Catlin

"Stunning!!!!!"

Pamela Lunge

Tucson, AZ

1 Day Ago

Black Dog wearing necklace by Travis Patenaude

"I could not be more pleased with my Travis Patenaude framed Greyhound print. Wish my GREYT boy had such a beautiful collar. It is exactly what I wanted for my “dog” wall."

Patricia Aarons

Peoria, AZ

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

yellow dancer by Barbara Rivera

"Very beautifully done! Striking colors & pattern. Card stock is a good weight."

Diane Lewis

San Juan Capistrano, CA

1 Day Ago

Antique Singer Sewing Machine by Julie Butterworth

"Not as good a reproduction in person as on the computer. Dark and dusky so the detailing on the machine was barely visible. I was disappointed. I have this same sewing machine complete with booklets of use and repair, my grandmother's."

Eleanor R Birch

Houston, TX

1 Day Ago

Red Hot Chili Peppers  by Ryan Rock Artist

"Absolutely love this"

Alison Dunleavy

Fort Myers, FL (USA Military)

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Backwoods Duel by Ruben Duran

"Print was wrinkled as triangular tube that it was sent was flattened on one corner...really think you should send in a sturdy tube rather than the lightweight mailer you used"

Kenneth Brock

Cornelius, NC

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Time for a Reset by Gregory Mayse

"Love this picture"

Kristina Mayse

Litchfield, OH

1 Day Ago

River Riata by Gregory Mayse

"Absolutely beautiful!"

Kristina Mayse

Litchfield, OH

1 Day Ago

The SwampBucket II by Rogermike Wilson

"Redo of the garage with tiled floor, finished off with these photos makes it look more like a auto showroom than garage; getting lots of compliments re: the photo choices. VERY pleased!"

Jeannie Waimon

Hudson Falls, NY

1 Day Ago

View Buyer's Photo

Charizard by Daniel Phillips

"Great service, very quick delivery. Quality is very good and I’m sure my grandson will be delighted with his present."

Anne Wesson

Lincoln, England (United Kingdom)

1 Day Ago

EROS X by Darrin Patton

"Exquisite"

Christy Evolution

Milledgeville, GA

November 24th, 2022

Passion by Darrin Patton

"Amazing!"

Christy Evolution

Milledgeville, GA

November 24th, 2022

Slayer by Art

"Have not received slayer Birthday card ORDER #2838694OCTOBER 27TH, 2022"

Robert C Lowe Jr

Van Nuys, CA

November 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Times Square Fort Myers Beach by Joni Hermansen

"Love the picture. Disappointed. It l literally cuts off when done . Only wished it wrapped further around. Still love the artist and our beloved Fort Myers Beach Times Square!"

Anna Spanton

Indianapolis, IN

November 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Manger by Mike Moyers

"One of the best decissions I made! The image is beautiful and the quality of the print as well."

Martin Funiak

Banska Bystrica, Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

November 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Breaking Bread by Mike Moyers

"Amazing image and print quality. We put it on the wall in the kitchen and it looks great!"

Martin Funiak

Banska Bystrica, Slovakia (Slovak Republic)

November 24th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Resident Evil Village Poster hipster by Parker Ellie

"Amazing card and excellent artwork!"

Monique Valle

Fresno, CA

November 24th, 2022

Historic Anderson Dock in Ephraim Door County by Christopher Arndt

"We love our painting by Christopher Arendt! It was just what we were looking for and has meaning to us as we vacation here every year! So pleased! Would recommend his artwork to anyone!"

Donna Oconnor

Mundelein, IL

November 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Casablanca Club Scene by JAS STEM

"Picture on curtain blurry. The answer I received was not a good business response."

Edward Sideri

Brooklyn, NY

November 23rd, 2022

International 300 Color Isolation by Enzwell Designs

"Nice pic and good quality card. Thanks"

Diane Clopper

Mercersburg, PA

November 23rd, 2022

Cozy Country Christmas by Lori Deiter

"Perfect card for a Farmall fan at Christmas time!"

Diane Clopper

Mercersburg, PA

November 23rd, 2022

Farmall Graveyard by Rod Cuellar

"Very nice card thank you."

Diane Clopper

Mercersburg, PA

November 23rd, 2022

Raining by Kovacs Anna Brigitta

"I was surprised when it arrived. Much better than expected. I ordered it on metal so I thought it could be dull but it was fabulous! I’ve been looking at it for months and pulled the trigger. So happy"

Peggy Rothmeier

Southlake, TX

November 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Behind A Blue Door 1 by Mel Steinhauer

"I absolutely love this picture I just wish it came in a much larger size"

Patti Olivas

El Paso, TX

November 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

New Mexico Red Chile Art by Barbara Chichester

"I love this picture to I haven’t hanging in my library and it looks beautiful"

Patti Olivas

El Paso, TX

November 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Nicole and Mark 10/08/2022 by Greg Kalamar

"Every time I look at this I am reminded of the magical wedding of my son and new daughter in law"

Lois Livreri

Florham Park, NJ (USA Military)

November 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

 Erector Set Gears by Cindy Shebley

"The shirt was a gift for my grandson - he loved it!! Easy transaction and reasonable shipping"

Robet Turner

Bloomville, NY

November 23rd, 2022

Loons by Jim Oskineegish

"Very pkeased... I would like see more Native artist featured"

Betty J Huber

Muncie, IN

November 23rd, 2022

Buffalo Bills by Rocco Ferrari

"Breathtaking and most importantly super warm and comfy for late fall/winter weather temperatures!"

Brenda Hohensee

Littleton, CO

November 23rd, 2022

Welcome To Orange Forest by Evgeni Dinev

"Looks just like what I purchased. Planning to use this during the Fall season every year."

Paul Spooner

Post Falls, ID

November 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Cherry Blossom by Martin Newman

"Looks just like what I purchased. Planning to use this during the Spring season every year."

Paul Spooner

Post Falls, ID

November 23rd, 2022

When the moon shines by Tor-Ivar Naess

"Looks just like what I purchased. Planning to use this during the Winter season every year."

Paul Spooner

Post Falls, ID

November 23rd, 2022

William Morris Strawberry Thief Slate Vellum Floral Pattern by William Morris

"Very inferior printing and scale. Would not order from this company again."

Virginia McMillan

Western Springs, IL

November 23rd, 2022

Manchester United by Rawa Rontek

"We still haven’t received this… 3 weeks now."

Tom James

London, (United Kingdom)

November 23rd, 2022

Ferrari 330 P4 by Marc Orphanos

"Looks great, but came all smudged and the front plastic panel was scratched. I was able to buff it out with a polisher. But for the cost of this piece I was pretty bugged."

Thomas Fischetti

Lehi, UT

November 23rd, 2022

Stump Pass Christmas 2 by Robert Wilder Jr

"Stump Pass is a natural, undeveloped state park in my town & this holiday card is the perfect way to share it"

Christy Hamilton

Englewood, FL

November 23rd, 2022

Puohokamoa Falls by Lynn Bauer

"My granddaughter and her new husband rappelled down this falls on their honeymoon. This is a Christmas gift to them. I’m so excited to see them open it!"

Linda Critzer

Estero, FL

November 23rd, 2022

PV Sphere by Joe Pappilli

"Excellent!! Perfect on my wall!! Thank you to jpappillphotography and associates!"

Amelia Davis

Lake Isabella, CA

November 23rd, 2022

Racoon and Ted by Therese Misner

"Simply Adorable and Great Quality!"

Eryka Mathews

Monmouth, OR

November 23rd, 2022

She scull by o4rsom. Rowing Sport of Champions by Tonia Williams

"Appealing, dynamic, graceful image! Framing not of top quality as border of print is not flush with the frame."

Jon Lomartire

Madison, CT

November 23rd, 2022

Thelonious Monk Jazz Faces series by Debra Hurd

"Love it! Captures Monk's idiosyncratic, distanced coolness. Quality printing on fabric"

Jon Lomartire

Madison, CT

November 23rd, 2022

Best Design Doc Watson DjayaOfice Music by TIH TAN

"Well done metal print! I like it very much!"

Jon Lomartire

Madison, CT

November 23rd, 2022

Dachshund in the winter by Michal Boubin

"very nice item"

Judy Donaldson

Burnsville, MN

November 23rd, 2022

Shanghai China Skyline by Michael Tompsett

"I love it and soft blanket … so so beautiful Shanghai china .. thank you so much"

RoseMary Mendez

Odessa, TX

November 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

St. Michael the Archangel by Eric Armusik

"My grandson loves his “Guardian Angel” shirt. We wish you sold it on a small blanket so he could sleep with it. He told me it’s the coolest angel ever!"

Coleen McMenemy

Katy, TX

November 23rd, 2022

Anna Maria Island Florida Water Waves by Flo Karp

"Perfect for the ornaments I made for everyone who vacationed on AMI this summer! Glass globe with sand & shells collected there. Great memories!"

Sharon Herhager

The Villages, FL

November 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Woman and Flowers by MotionAge Designs

"Lovely painting. I only regret small size availability. I attach a photo of how I made use of it."

John A Taylor

Provo, UT

November 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Open Vistas by Cannaday Chapman

"The artwork is very beautiful and a nice tribute to New Orleans (5 star). Complements to the artist. The clear plastic overlay had 2 significant flaws/scratches in the center hence the 3 star rating."

MIchelle DeLima

Metairie, LA

November 23rd, 2022

New best collection design band popular by Kuncupken Shop

"This puzzle was extremely challenging, but I knew that when I ordered it. What a challenge. The puzzle is excellent and completed."

Sharon Anderson

Irving, TX

November 23rd, 2022

Tracy 4 by Karen Capucilli

"This intriguing shot is magnificent. The colors and composition are wonderful in a collection of three I have displayed together."

Tracy Gensler

Chevy Chase, MD

November 23rd, 2022

Tracy 1 by Karen Capucilli

"This intriguing shot is magnificent. The colors and composition are wonderful in a collection of three I have displayed together."

Tracy Gensler

Chevy Chase, MD

November 23rd, 2022

Tracy 2 by Karen Capucilli

"This intriguing shot is magnificent. The colors and composition are wonderful in a collection of three I have displayed together."

Tracy Gensler

Chevy Chase, MD

November 23rd, 2022

Tracy 5 by Karen Capucilli

"I purchased a collection of Karen's photos. The combination of the shots and textures is magnificent on my dining room wall. I get many compliments on these photos and enjoy them every day."

Tracy Gensler

Chevy Chase, MD

November 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Tracy 7 by Karen Capucilli

"I purchased a collection of Karen's photos. The combination of the shots and textures is magnificent on my dining room wall. I get many compliments on these photos and enjoy them every day."

Tracy Gensler

Chevy Chase, MD

November 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Tracy 3 by Karen Capucilli

"I purchased a collection of Karen's photos. The combination of the shots and textures is magnificent on my dining room wall. I get many compliments on these photos and enjoy them every day."

Tracy Gensler

Chevy Chase, MD

November 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Tracy 6 by Karen Capucilli

"I purchased a collection of Karen's photos. The combination of the shots and textures is magnificent on my dining room wall. I get many compliments on these photos and enjoy them every day."

Tracy Gensler

Chevy Chase, MD

November 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Climbing Colors by Jeremy Shatan

"Everyone who has seen this photo hanging on my living room wall is drawn to it. The composition and colors are spectacular. I got the 18" X 24" size and it looks terrific on my wall."

Tracy Gensler

Chevy Chase, MD

November 23rd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

2017 Eclipse - Totality by Emil Davidzuk

"Great photo to remember the eclipse with."

Barbara Heinzen

St Louis, MO

November 22nd, 2022

2017 Eclipse - Totality Ends by Emil Davidzuk

"Great photo to remember the eclipse with."

Barbara Heinzen

St Louis, MO

November 22nd, 2022

Little Owl by Amy Hamilton

"Owl card arrived quickly, wrapped well for mailing. Great artwork."

Barbara Heinzen

St. Louis, MO

November 22nd, 2022

Little Raccoon by Amy Hamilton

"The raccoon card arrived quickly, well wrapped for mailing. Great artwork."

Barbara Heinzen

St. Louis, MO

November 22nd, 2022

Wolf // Persevere by Amy Hamilton

"The wolf pillow arrived quickly and in very good condition. Nice fabric, great artwork."

Barbara Heinzen

St. Louis, MO

November 22nd, 2022

Dry Bones by Ilse Kleyn

"Love it!"

Jennifer Bingham

Mesa, AZ

November 22nd, 2022

cute Charizard T-Shirt by Andrea

"Never received this shirt. Very disappointed!! Will never order from this site again."

David Idleman

Elk Garden, WV

November 22nd, 2022

Galar Water Starter Black - Team Sobble by Andrea

"Just as ordered. Very pleased."

David Idleman

Elk Garden, WV

November 22nd, 2022

Cute Maui Hawaii Family Vacation Road To Hana Pineapple Tee by Noirty Designs

"The T-shirt was unique among all of the Hana survivor items. It was great quality work."

Barbara Wray

Edmonton, AB (Canada)

November 22nd, 2022

Rista by Luis Saenz

"since we live in New Mexico, I absolutely love the ristas they look beautiful"

Patti Olivas

El Paso, TX

November 22nd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Mohonk Tower by Claudia Kuhn

"Love my print. Gorgeous shot of New Paltz cliff during Fall colors. Beautifully framed and shipping was very quick and very safely done. Highly recommend site!"

Ilene Hearst

Woodmere, NY

November 22nd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Roberto Clemente T-Shirt Graphics by Ron Regalado

"Realmente hermosa, me encanta 😍"

Jocelyn Perez Almodovar

Mayaguez, PR (Puerto Rico)

November 22nd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

wonder woman  by Mark Ashkenazi

"My older brother always had a fascination with Wonder Woman when he was around 10 years old. He has since retired and finding the perfect Christmas gift was easy this year. Each morning he can start the day with a cup of coffee and a smile. Cute idea. Thanks."

Barbara Clouser

York, PA

November 22nd, 2022

Whitehead Steam Train by Nigel R Bell

"Love this photo, am having it framed at a specialty shop. Do you know the date the photo was taken?"

Claire Matthews

Essex, CT

November 22nd, 2022

Oreo Chocolate Sandwich Cookie On Transparent Background by John C Stephens

"The black graphic on a black shirt is the coolest, ever! It’s perfect. Big thanks🎉"

Vicki Shellenberger

The Woodlands, TX

November 22nd, 2022

I Like Me by Johnny DiNapoli

"I ordered this for my son. He had sent this cartoon to me and said how much he liked it so I was super happy to find it on a T-Shirt. I chose the larger in a slimmer fit and feel like it is slightly bigger than anticipated."

Jennifer Kuenzle

Roxbury, CT

November 22nd, 2022

The Dog Got Locked In Your Car Last Night by George Booth

"this cartoon always makes me giggle the quality of the card is excellent"

Kathleen Allen

Durham, NC

November 22nd, 2022

Misty morning at Haystack Rock, Oregon by EZ Lorenz Imagery

"I’m very happy with them I’m going to add to my collection soon."

Matt Cha

Puyallup, WA

November 22nd, 2022

October vibes at Haystack Rock  by EZ Lorenz Imagery

"I love them, they’re exactly what I was looking for, the photographer was amazing in their communication I’m looking to continue adding to my collection."

Matt Cham

Puyallup, WA

November 22nd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Doors at Marksburg Castle 03 B W by Teresa Mucha

"Interesting gothic photo"

Robert Jackson

Mount Laurel, NJ

November 22nd, 2022

The Musical Christmas tree by Mihaela Pater

"Excellent quality and just what I was looking for to send to supporters of our community band!"

Dan Driewer

Grafton, WI

November 22nd, 2022

The 6th Element by Addonis Parker

"Great work of art!"

Katina Raines

Fairburn, GA

November 22nd, 2022

Eddie Van Halen in 1978, Art Poster, Hard Rock, Van Halen Print, Heavy Metal by Ziggy Print

"Excellent product and service, delivered on time. Very happy!"

Ian Whincup

, England (United Kingdom)

November 22nd, 2022

The Notorious B.I.G. - Biggie Smalls by Paul Ward

"Haven't even received it!"

Raf Alam

London, UK (United Kingdom)

November 22nd, 2022

VW Bug by Michael Voth

"This is my second tapestry to order…They are awesome and an inexpensive way to decorate! THANKS for a GREAT price/value relationship!!"

Chris Fertitta

Keithville, LA

November 22nd, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Anthony Bourdain Collage  by David Hinds

"Not what I was expecting, definitely not buying again"

Fernando Escalante

East Dubuque, IL

November 22nd, 2022

Magic Kingdom Fireworks by Mark Andrew Thomas

"The quality of the picture was exactly how you see it online.....very pleased to see it turned out so nicely. However, I was a bit disappointed in the quality of the frame. I was expecting a nice solid frame with a glass finish. Unfortunately, it was not that, it was more of a plastic finish. I think for what I paid, I could have gotten better qual..."

Michael Hartzell

Monrovia, MD

November 22nd, 2022

hagrid by Pechane Sumie

"Harry Potter junkies can share their love with a newborn."

Gena Garn

Springfield, MA

November 22nd, 2022

Rabelo Boats in Porto by Dora Hathazi Mendes

"Bought as a gift after a visit to Porto earlier in the year. Captures the essence of Porto, the river and the iconic bridge. Very pleased with the quality of the print and the colours. The recipient is going to love it."

Gwyneth Craig

Welshpool, (United Kingdom)

November 22nd, 2022

The Tennessean White Logo by Gannett Co

"Still have NOT received nearly a MONTH after ordering. When shall I expect the order to be filled? Bill B Lockhart Irritated."

William B Lockhart

Chattanooga, TN

November 21st, 2022

To Grandmother's House by Thomas F Yezerski

"We love Tom Yezerski's art; his books and his cards of course. We send the cards to many people and give the books as gifts."

Morris Beja

Dublin, OH

November 21st, 2022

All Creation Sings His Praise by Jen Norton

"I ordered this print as a tapestry to hang in our church nursery and the quality of the print and of the material far surpassed my expectations. The artistry of the picture itself is wonderful and was exactly what I was looking for - something colorful to catch the eyes of little ones and let them use their imaginations to explore how wonderful Jes..."

Jacquelyn Morrow

Easton, PA

November 21st, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

See You Again by Nicebleed

"I mounted the tapestry to a metal 'frame' and back lit to add a sun and stars behind the portal, used the larger size, my 'fan' loves it, looks really great! Happy creating from a fellow artist :)"

Happy Customer

Eugene, OR

November 21st, 2022

Scenes from 24 Paragons of Filial Piety by Kano Motonobu

"The specific scene from a much longer scroll displays an act of filial piety, a theme in Confucianism. It is surprising that the artist is Japanese. The note card is very well done, and I look forward to sending it to a friend."

Kent Hackmann

Andover, NH

November 21st, 2022

Milwaukee Steam Locomotive by Peter Barclay

"Where is this Coffee Mug? When will it be delivered to me?"

Peter Barclay

Mont Albert North, Victoria (Australia)

November 21st, 2022

Good News, Folks by Julia Suits

"Best way to keep in touch with people, I LOVE these cards!"

Lynn Little

Midway, UT

November 20th, 2022

They Don't Think I Shed by Liana Finck

"Best way to keep in touch with people! I LOVE these cards!"

Lynn Little

Midway, UT

November 20th, 2022

Ocean City NJ Kohr Bros Johnson Popcorn by Beth Ferris Sale

"I was so happy to find the Kohr Bros logo! I can’t wait to give it to my nephew who cannot go to the boardwalk without first stopping at Kohrs! Thank you for having 5his logo!"

Darlene DiMeglio

Hammonton, NJ

November 20th, 2022

Carl Grimes Loses An Eye - The Walking Dead by Joseph Oland

"Love my case! It fits my iPhone 13 pro max perfect.Glad I got the tough case it came with the extra rubber surround. Shipped quickly."

Tina Santana

Brimfield, MA

November 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

One Long Arm Spined Animal with Six Legs by George Bellows

"*****"

David Nicholas

Pinckney, MI

November 20th, 2022

Peace Love Cure White Ribbon Lung Cancer Awareness Shirt by Felix

"I ordered a 2xl and it’s more like a medium. Very unhappy"

Beverly Vannest

Oroville, CA

November 20th, 2022

Second Amendment Right to Bear Arms by Randy Steele

"Great picture and very good quality! Was disappointed that the dimensions were 4 inches shorter for my purpose due to the hems made after stated dimensions cut thus the 4star. I highly recommend if this is not an issue for you."

Carol Davault

Mesa, AZ

November 20th, 2022

NRA with a gavel by Keith Homan

"Great picture and very good quality! Was disappointed that the dimensions were 4 inches shorter for my purpose due to the hems made after stated dimensions cut thus the 4star. I highly recommend if this is not an issue for you."

Carol Davault

Mesa, AZ

November 20th, 2022

Sloop tree #l4 by Leif Sohlman

"Super lovely art from a talented artist and the print quality is excellent!"

Tim Fetter

Shohola, PA

November 20th, 2022

Woodland by Jerry LoFaro

"The blankets are perfect for grandkids new log bunk beds!"

Joni Bozart

Milton, WI

November 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Luna Moth by Arleana Holtzmann

"Quality product and Arleana’s work is amazing!!!! Recommend highly!!!!"

David Grant

Payson, IL

November 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Corvus by Arleana Holtzmann

"Quality product and Arleana’s work is amazing!!!! Recommend highly!!!!"

David Grant

Payson, IL

November 20th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Wellington Harbour by James MacLauchlan Nairn

"Great"

Jennifer Burton

Oakland, CA

November 20th, 2022

Daffodil Field by Emil Davidzuk

"The shirts look great! They are a reminder of the beauty of Morton Arboretum."

Frank Stipek

Plainfield, IL

November 20th, 2022

Some Of Us Grew Up Listening To Bob Arts Seger by Badi Josh

"Excellent"

Rodney Abrams

Dayton, OH

November 20th, 2022

Hudson River - New York Central Lines - Railway, Railroad - Retro travel Poster - Vintage Poster by Studio Grafiikka

"Perfect! Exactly what I wanted to hang in our second floor stairwell- we live directly on the Hudson so this vintage poster, simply matted and framed, is a focal piece!"

Kathleen D Gross

Tarrytown, NY

November 19th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Bridge over troubled waters  by Chad W Hoover

"This isn't my first piece of work by Chad and it's definitely not the last. Bridge Over Troubled Waters captures the essence of Fall in New Jersey. Thank you Chad!"

Carrie Trust

White Hse Sta, NJ

November 19th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Ferrari Enzo by Mark Rogan

"Terrible quality! The onesie was flimsy and the art work was atrocious. I'll never purchase from Pixels again!"

Judith Curcio

Phoenixville, PA

November 19th, 2022

The Enzo by Mark Rogan

"I was very dissatisfied with the purchase of this product. The onesie was a very flimsy quality and the silk screening/art work was amateur and fuzzy. I will never buy from Pixels again!"

Judith Curcio

Phoenixville, PA

November 19th, 2022

The River Thames at Reading by Ian Lewis

"The River Thames at Reading POSTCARD Given this is the View I get to enjoy daily from our Riverfront home; this Postcard with a Christmas & New Year message inside made for a perfect Christmas Card The River Thames at Reading was such a lovely image we gifted a white Box Frame with each card for the recipient to pop Postcard into post 2022. ..."

Sandy Chamberlain

Reading, Berkshire (United Kingdom)

November 19th, 2022

The River Thames at Reading by Ian Lewis

"The River Thames at Reading image MUG Is a Beautiful gift for our visiting guests who get to enjoy this view from our Riverfront place during their stay! Making Beautiful Memories for them."

Sandy Chamberlain

Reading, Berkshire (United Kingdom)

November 19th, 2022

minneapolis minnesota by Bri Buckley

"Beautiful piece and fair price. Love it! Live in Georgia now but a piece of our hearts will always be in Minneapolis:)"

Jennifer Myslajek

Marietta, GA

November 19th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

68 Camaro by Keith Hawley

"Have not received not happy"

Jeffrey Nowotny

Barstow, CA

November 19th, 2022

kibande by Majed AlZaabi

"Now Kibande Is with all her friends in our living room! Alessandra and Fabrizio"

Fabrizio Scebran

Milano, Milano (Italy)

November 19th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Marilyn Monroe with car by Stars on Art

"A 50's icon to pair with a 50's icon"

Robert Collins

Diamond Springs, CA

November 19th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Music  by Sharif Reechan

"Love this poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

November 19th, 2022

Supergirl Does A Marilyn by Dan Avenell

"Clever and quality"

Robert Collins

Diamond Springs, CA

November 19th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

The Doors by Ray M Council

"Great poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

November 19th, 2022

Jefferson Airplane Somebody to Love Poster by Craig Leanne

"Love this poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

November 19th, 2022

Honeymoon Suite  trending by Emily Carrie

"Awesome poster!!!"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

November 19th, 2022

Trans Siberian Orchestra  by Madre Jedd

"Can’t wait to hang this poster up on my living room wall."

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

November 19th, 2022

Grace Slick Feed your head the Jefferson Airplane by Diane Hocker

"Love the purple in this awesome poster"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

November 19th, 2022

Axel Rudi Pell by Reto Talis

"Awesome poster!!! Anymore Axel Rudi Pell album cover posters available from you? Jeremy"

Jeremy Nemmers

Davenport, IA

November 19th, 2022

Christmas in Chicago by Laura Kinker

"Beautiful memory"

Lynne Keady

Menlo Park, CA

November 19th, 2022

Trap Pond Cypress #04299 by Raymond Magnani

"This photo captures the beauty and tranquility of Trap Pond perfectly!"

John Morrison

Alexandria, VA

November 19th, 2022

Green Winged Teals Take Flight by Bewokephotography Krob

"A really great picture of my favorite duck taking flight!"

John Morrison

Alexandria, VA

November 19th, 2022

Fall Bald Cypress Trees by Kerri Batrowny

"Autumn is a wonderful time to visit Trap Pond and Kerri captured it's beauty perfectly!"

John Morrison

Alexandria, VA

November 19th, 2022

Ferrari Showing its Colors by Paul Ward

"Very poor quality. The color looks spray painted on and the fleece is very thin and shedding. I am embarrassed to give as a gift. Money just wasted then I found it it was recently on sale so I paid full price for such poor quality"

Leticia Pinocci

Hayward, CA

November 19th, 2022

View Buyer's Photo

Red-shouldered Hawk by Asbed Iskedjian

"Simply Amazing...beautiful photo - Red-Shouldered Hawk (flying). Purchased as Thank You card with personalized message for giving during the Thanksgiving season."

Robbin Holland

Luray, VA

November 19th, 2022

Red Fox Vixen with Kits by Lori A Cash

"Amazing photo...Red Fox Vixen with Kits. Purchased for select individual as a Thank You card with personalized message for giving during the Thanksgiving season."

Robbin Holland

Luray, VA

November 19th, 2022

The Face of Innocence _ Red Fox Kit by Roeselien Raimond

"Absolutely gorgeous photo ... The Face of Innocence - Red Fox Kit. Purchased for select individual as a Thank You card with personalized message for giving during the Thanksgiving season."

Robbin Holland

Luray, VA

November 19th, 2022

Red Shouldered Hawk by Paul Quinn

"Stunning Photo...Red Shouldered Hawk; pack of 10 cards with personalized Thank you message for giving during the Thanksgiving season."

Robbin Holland

Luray, VA

November 19th, 2022

Great Horned Owl in Fall by Jaki Miller

"Absolutely beautiful...Great Horned Owl in Fall. Purchased as Thank You cards with personalized message for giving during the Thanksgiving season."

Robbin Holland

Luray, VA

November 19th, 2022

Loretta Lynn by Lewis Richer

"Nice job…. Thanks…. Ken."

Ken Smithers

Victoria, BC (Canada)

November 19th, 2022

Robin Trower by Leonardo Lillian

"Fits too tightly. Cannot adjust straps at all."

William Walker

Livermore, CA

November 19th, 2022

deep purple by Fideli Lindqvist

"Mask fits too tightly. Cannot adjust at all"

William Walker

Livermore, CA

November 19th, 2022